2555 Shorter Ave Rome, GA 30165  Local: (706) 235-1139 Tollfree: (800) 524-3631
Customer Reviews
WEST END FLORIST
Local Rome, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Aug 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I sent flowers to my mother for her birthday and she loved them. Thank you for the prompt delivery and the beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

After a disappointing experience with another florist, I was very hesitant to try West End Florist. However, the flowers were absolutely beautiful and our manager loved them! Thank you so much for restoring my faith in ordering flowers online! It was a great experience.
Kathryn's Reply:
Date: May 17, 2017, 8:42 pm

I'm so happy we pleased you! Our customers are our life and we will do whatever it takes to make them happy! If you ever want to call us to place an order after browsing the website you can! Or even just to discuss the flowers before placing the online order. We want YOU to. E happy. Thanks for the kind words! ????
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thr arrangement was beautiful and arrived to its destination in a timely manner. I also liked that I could order online and have flowers delivered the same day.
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

By far the greatest Floral service I have ever used..The best in the state , if you really want my opinion! The Greatest ! I love them and will always use them to meet my floral needs!
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Perfect is all I need to say.
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Was very pleased with the flowers and delivery time. I've used other florist in the past for this delivery but will be using your florist from here on. Thank you for the lovely arrangment for a lifelong friend's birthday!
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

You guys are awesome and done a good job on my order and were timely on delivering my order thanks and I will recommend you to anybody
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I am so very, very pleased with the flowers you prepared and delivered to one of my friends for her birthday. They are gorgeous! I have used a different florist in Rome the past several years for this delivery but I will never use anyone else for my Rome floral needs! Thank you!
Date: Aug 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I received the birthday cake arrangement on July 16th. The detail on the arrangement was fabulous. It was so fresh it lasted 2 weeks. Beautiful job. You out did yourselves. Thank you so much
Kathryn's Reply:
Date: Aug 10, 2016, 1:40 pm

Thank you! =)
Date: Jun 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

One of the most beautiful flower arrangements I have ever seen. beautiful vase too.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was a good experience. I have always been happy with there services
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement! Thanks for providing pretty flowers for all our occasions!
Date: Aug 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I liked being able to contact West End Florist online. It was convenient and expedient. Delivery was made at the time given.
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

very pleased.
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

No problem....
Date: Mar 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was told by someone who saw them that they arrived early on my Mom's birthday and were beautiful.
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent experience. You never know what you are getting when purchasing online. However, when I saw the arrangement, I was pleased.
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ordering the spray was very easy. I thank you for that. I know it arrived because I got a thank you note. I appreciate you for being a good source of flowers.
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered flowers for my hospitalized aunt. She called to tell me how beautiful they were on the same day I ordered them. Great service!
Date: Apr 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Recipient said the flowers were perfect and "pretty dang much like the photo." I thought online purchase process was efficient, and the flowers arrived the day before the event--just right.
Date: Apr 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Easy website to order from. Within minutes of submitting order, I received a call from the florist confirming they received the order and to clarify a few things. Same day delivery. Beautiful, long lasting flowers. Many many compliments on flower/balloon bouquet for my 10 yr old daughters birthday!! Definitely will use again..and again..
Date: Nov 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers look great, kept nice for days I am very happy with the service and delivery of the florist will use them again.
Date: Sep 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

West End Florist always delivers their "best". I was so happy with the custom boquet they designed for my friend. I wanted something musical and they chose the perfect ribbon and floral combo. My friend's flowers are gone now but she was able to keep and use the ribbon. i will always use West End Florist for the best product,price and service!
Date: Jul 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Called the florist to verify they were a real florist and not an "order taker". Placed my order and it was the most beautiful arrangement I've ever seen. Highly recommend using West End Florist.
Date: Jun 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very good service. Called to confirm my order and was treated great. Reassured that my order would be delivered on time and very friendly.
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Mom was pleased once again. Thank you West End for making beautiful arrangements.
Date: Mar 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

My flower arrangement was so beautiful. All the gorgeous colors made it perfect. They were a completion to my birthday celebration. Great Job!!! Thanks :)
Date: Nov 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

WE ORDERED ON LINE ON A SUNDAY FOR A FUNERAL ON MONDAY EARLY AFTERNOON AND THE FLOWERS WERE ON TIME AND ALSO VERY NICE! THIS COMPANY DID AN AWESOME JOB! THANK YOU!
Date: Oct 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The plant that I ordered was not available, so I had to order something other than what i wanted
Date: Jun 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

My Mom loved the flowers. She said they were so pretty.
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mom received the flowers and she said they were the most beautiful she thinks she's ever received! That's saying a lot - she's received many flowers! Thank you!
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful! Many comments on how gorgeous they were.
Flower Delivery To Rome, GA
See Delivery Areas